HTTP status codes are an essential part of the web. They indicate the status of a requested resource and the response of a server to a client's request. In this blog post, we will take a deep dive into all the different HTTP status codes, what they mean, and how they are used.

We've compiled a list of all HTTP status codes covering 1xx (Informational), 2xx (Success), 3xx (Redirection), 4xx (Client Error), and 5xx (Server Error) status codes. Check out the list of HTTP status codes below and see which ones you're familiar, or not-so familiar with.

1xx (Informational):

2xx (Success):

3xx (Redirection):

4xx (Client Error):

5xx (Server Error):

Understanding the various HTTP status codes and their meanings is essential for web developers and anyone interested in how the web operates. Whether you are working on a large scale web application or just browsing the internet, knowing the different HTTP status codes will help you better understand the responses you receive from servers.

Google Rating